Contact

The Statesman Examiner keeps you informed and connected with Colville.  Published every Wednesday, our unmatched local news, sports and events coverage will keep you up to date on everything that is happening around Colville. Your whole life is in the paper.  From your birth announcement, academic and sports accomplishments to searching the classifieds for a job and many other life events. 

 

The Statesman Examiner

220 South Main Street
P.O. Box 271
Colville, WA 99114
Phone: (509) 684-4567
Fax: (509) 684-3849

You can also reach us by email:

Publisher: Roger Harnack - publisher@statesmanexaminer.com

 

Advertising Manager: Bonni Haskell - bonni@statesmanexaminer.com

 

Advertising: Shannon Chapman - shannon@statesmanexaminer.com

 

Circulation and Classified Manager: Laura Martin - circulation@statesmanexaminer.com, classified@statesmanexaminer.com

 

Bookkeeper: Cindy Montgomery - books@statesmanexaminer.com

 

Composition: Afton Corbett - comp2@statesmanexaminer.com

 

Pressroom: Josh Martin - josh@statesmanexaminer.com

 

Legals:  legals@statesmanexaminer.com

 

Obituary: comp1@statesmanexaminer.com