Contact

The Statesman Examiner keeps you informed and connected with Colville.  Published every Wednesday, our unmatched local news, sports and events coverage will keep you up to date on everything that is happening around Colville. Your whole life is in the paper.  From your birth announcement, academic and sports accomplishments to searching the classifieds for a job and many other life events. 

 

The Statesman Examiner

220 South Main Street
P.O. Box 271
Colville, WA 99114
Phone: (509) 684-4567
Fax: (509) 684-3849

You can also reach us by email:

Publisher, Editor, Letters to the Editor, Sports News, Press Releases:
Chris Cowbrough | publisher@statesmanexaminer.com

Reporter, Online News Editor: Katie Dunn | reporter@statesmanexaminer.com

Advertising Manager: Bonni Haskell | bonni@statesmanexaminer.com

Advertising: Chris McIlroy - Advertising - chrism@statesmanexaminer.com

Advertising: Shannon Chapman - Advertising - shannon@statesmanexaminer.com

Subscription: Laura Martin | circulation@statesmanexaminer.com

Legals: Jaymi Allenbaugh | legals@statesmanexaminer.com

Classified: Laura Martin | classified@statesmanexaminer.com

Obituary: Jaymi Allenbaugh | comp1@statesmanexaminer.com

Bookkeeper: Cindy Montgomery | books@statesmanexaminer.com